Officers

Baronial Officers

Baron

Master Harduin of Heristal

 baron@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Baroness

Lady Gwenlyn Aldwyn

 baroness@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Seneschal

THL Kaz de Rhode

seneschal@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Blaiddwyn

Zahira bint Ali

 blaiddwyn@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Reeve

 reeve@al-barran.outlands.org

 505-459-0627

 webpage

Quartermaster

Lord Frösti

 quartermaster@al-barran.outlands.org

 330-221-2145

 webpage

Arts & Sciences Minister

Lady Gwenlyn Aldwyn

 artsandsciences@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Chronicler

Lady Lucrezia de Carducci

 chronicler@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Webminister

Lord Jose Taberna de Torquemada

 webminister@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Herald

Lady Genoveva Meyer

 herald@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Knight Marshal

Sir Mathias McCool

 knightmarshal@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Rapier Marshal

Lord Constantine de la Cortez

 rapiermarshal@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Archery Captain

Lord Mikhail Luchnyk

 archerycaptain@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Scribe

Duchess Cecilia Mowebray

 scribe@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage

Social Media Minister

Master Harduin

 webpage

List Minister

Aurelia Salutia

 listminister@al-barran.outlands.org

 webpage