December 14, 2018 5:21 pm

Baronial Officers

Baron
Sir Marc Antoine de la Rue
baron@al-barran.outlands.org
1.505.600.1573 before 9 PM
office webpage
Baroness
Mistress Bianca de Vittoria
baroness@al-barran.outlands.org
1.505.600.1573 before 9 PM
office webpage
Seneschal
Mistress Melodia Shaw
seneschal@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Blaiddwyn
Mistress Sabiha Al-Zarqa Al-Karakiyya
blaiddwyn@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Reeve
Lord Edric Capellarius
reeve@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Quartermaster
Lord Gilbert le Verrat
quartermaster@al-barran.outlands.org
1.505.563.0750
office webpage
Chatelaine
Lord Jose Taberna de Torquemada
chatelaine@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Arts & Sciences Minister
Lady Rois inghean Ui Longain
artsandsciences@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Chronicler
Lord Constantine de la Cortez
chronicler@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Webminister
Sir Buqu
webminister@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Herald
Lady Grainne Sochair
herald@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Knight Marshal
Lady Phaidra Thebaia
knightmarshal@al-barran.outlands.org
505-569-1082
office webpage
Rapier Marshal
Don Michael McQuillan
rapiermarshal@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Archery Captain
Lord Mikhailo
archerycaptain@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Equestrian Contact
Mistress Ymanya Murray
equestrian@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Scribe
Duchess Cecilia Mowebray
scribe@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage

Mistress Ymanya runs the monthly scribal
workshop. You may contact her by her
email maramaata@aol.com
List Minister
THL Johanna
listminister@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage