November 23, 2017 2:05 pm

Baronial Officers

Baron
THL Marc Antoine de la Rue
baron@al-barran.outlands.org
1.505.600.1573 before 9 PM
office webpage
Baroness
Mistress Bianca de Vittoria
baroness@al-barran.outlands.org
1.505.600.1573 before 9 PM
office webpage
Seneschal
Mistress Melodia Shaw
seneschal@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Blaiddwyn
Lady Gerlin von Tiesenhausen
blaiddwyn@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Reeve
Lord Edric Capellarius
reeve@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Quartermaster
Lord Gilbert le Verrat
quartermaster@al-barran.outlands.org
1.505.563.0750
office webpage
Chatelaine
Sir Rowland de Grey of Lincolnshire
chatelaine@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Arts & Sciences Minister
Baroness Cerydwen de Gyrlington
artsandsciences@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Chronicler
Open
chronicler@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Webminister
Sir Buqu
webminister@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Herald
THL Searlith inghean Roibeard
herald@al-barran.outlands.org
1.505.379.9658 before 9 PM
office webpage
Knight Marshal
Lady Phaidra Thebaia
knightmarshal@al-barran.outlands.org
505-569-1082
office webpage
Rapier Marshal
Don Michael McQuillan
rapiermarshal@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Archery Captain
Lord James of Lupton
archerycaptain@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Equestrian Contact
Mistress Ymanya Murray
equestrian@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Scribe
THL Elise porteresse d'yaue
scribe@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage

Mistress Ymanya runs the monthly scribal
workshop. You may contact her by her
email maramaata@aol.com
List Minister
THL Johanna
listminister@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage